NERA Executive Committee 2020

Chair - Carol Thornber

Associate Dean of Research, Professor

The University of Rhode Island

415 Center for Biotechnology and Life Sciences
Kingston, RI 02881

Vice Chair - Gary Thompson

Associate Dean for Research and Director
217 Agricultural Administration Building, The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16801
Ph 814-865-3136
Fx 814-863-7905

Officer-at-large - Matt Wilson

Associate Dean, Programs and Associate Director, WV AES
4103 Agricultural Sciences Building, West Virginia University
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Ph 304 293-1935
Fx 304-293-3740

Past Chair - Jody Jellison

Director, Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

Director, Massachusetts Agricultural Experiment Stations

Director, UMass Extension

Assistant Vice Chancellor

319 Stockbridge Hall, University of Massachusetts

80 Campus Center Way, Amherst, MA 01003-9246

Please reload

NERA and its member institutions are committed to the principles of affirmative action, diversity and inclusion.

© 2016 NERA (Northeastern Regional Association of State Agricultural Experiment Station Directors).  Site created using