NERA Representatives 2023-24 (updated 04 January 2024)

Regional Committees

Chair	2021-2024	
Vice Chair	2022-2025	
Officer-at-Large	2023-2026	
Immediate Past Chair	2020-2023	
es Committee		
Chair / NERA Member	2023-2026	
NERA Member	2021-2024	
NERA Member	2023-2026	
NERA Member	2023-2026	
NEED Member	2021-2024	
NEED Member	2021-	
	•	
	2022-	
rograms Section (NE-ACOP)	•	
r Rural Development Board of Directors	•	
	2018-	
ure Center Board of Directors	•	
	2017-	
	2021-	
nagement Center Steering Committee		
	Vice Chair Officer-at-Large Immediate Past Chair es Committee Chair / NERA Member	Vice Chair 2022-2025 Officer-at-Large 2023-2026 Immediate Past Chair 2020-2023 es Committee 2023-2026 Chair / NERA Member 2023-2026 NERA Member 2023-2026 NERA Member 2023-2026 NEED Member 2021-2024 NEED Member 2021-2024 NEED Member 2021- rograms Section (NE-ACOP) 2022- r Rural Development Board of Directors 2018- ure Center Board of Directors 2017- 2021- 2021-

National Committees

National Committees			
ESCOP			
Rick Rhodes	Executive Director, Northeast (ex-officio)		
David Leibovitz	Coordinator, Northeast (ex-officio)		
Anton Bekkerman	NERA Regional Chair	2023-2024	
Wendie Cohick	NERA Regional Incoming Chair	2023-2024	
Puneet Srivastava	NERA Past Chair and ESCOP Chair	2023-2024	
ESCOP Budget and Legislati	ve Committee		
Anton Bekkerman	NERA Delegate and 2022-23 BLC Chair		
Wendie Cohick	NERA Delegate	2023-	
ESCOP Science and Technol	ogy Committee		
Indrajeet Chaubey	NERA Member	2019-	
George Criner	NERA Member	2023-	
ESCOP/ECOP/BAA Commu	nications and Marketing Committee		
Rick Rhodes	Executive Vice-Chair		
David Leibovitz	Assistant Executive Vice-Chair (ex-officio)		
National Plant Germplasm C	oordinating Committee	-	
Olga Padilla-Zakour	Member		
National Integrated Pest Mar	nagement Coordinating Committee	-	
Alejandro Calixto (Cornell)	Member		
Diversity Catalyst Committee	e	-	
Rick Rhodes	Executive Vice-Chair		
David Leibovitz	Assistant Executive Vice-Chair		
Anna Katharine Mansfield	Member	2022-	
National Research Support P	roject (NRSP) Review Committee		
Matt Wilson	NERA Representative	2020-	